Delete role
Activity steps:
- Open the Roles screen.
- Find the role. See View and filter roles.
- Delete the role using one of the following methods:
- Hover over a role in the table and click the Delete icon.
- Click the hyperlinked Role to display its View Role form and then click Delete.
- Confirm the deletion.
Note: If you have the Administrator role, you can delete a role even if users have been assigned to the role.
