Delete user

Activity steps:

  1. Open the Users screen.
  2. Find the user. See View and filter users.
  3. Delete the user using one of the following methods:
    1. Hover over a user in the table and click the Delete icon.
    2. Click the hyperlinked user User Name to display its View User form and then click Delete.
    3. Hover over a user in the table; click the Edit icon to display its Edit User form; and then click Delete.
  4. Confirm the deletion.