Delete role

Activity steps:

  1. Open the Roles screen.
  2. Find the role. See View and filter roles.
  3. Delete the role using one of the following methods:
    1. Hover over a role in the table and click the Delete icon.
    2. Click the hyperlinked Role to display its View Role form and then click Delete.
  4. Confirm the deletion.

Note: If you have the Administrator role, you can delete a role even if users have been assigned to the role.