Delete user
Activity steps:
- Open the Users screen.
- Find the user. See View and filter users.
- Delete the user using one of the following methods:
- Hover over a user in the table and click the Delete icon.
- Click the hyperlinked user User Name to display its View User form and then click Delete.
- Hover over a user in the table; click the Edit icon to display its Edit User form; and then click Delete.
- Confirm the deletion.
